The We Lending Corporate Office Team

Jess Feathers
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #1468422
WE LENDING
WE LIVE WE LOVE WE LEND

Chris Samuelson
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #120563
csamuelson@welending.com
714-719-0894

Michael Shoar
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #1801068
mshoar@welending.com
949-302-2464

Eric Small
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #849926
esmall@welending.com
949-500-0066

Deborah Richards
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #301986
drichards@welending.com
949-500-6240

Andrea Blackman
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #1492571
ablackman@welending.com
949-215-2886

Leticia Rios Krumplitsch
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #367538
lrios@welending.com
949-910-1365

Bree Gerlach
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #154097
bgerlach@welending.com
208-353-7635

Teresa Levister
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #146663
tlevister@welending.com
980-253-6503

Mischelle Jackson
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #485399
mjackson@welending.com
909-732-8113

Stanley Brucato
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #261567
sbrucato@welending.com
949-678-1862

Shaun Lallani
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #254507
slallani@welending.com
949-774-9599

Jennine Hunter
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #1780411
jhunter@welending.com
317-529-5393

Trent Davis
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #1686810
tdavis@welending.com
831-345-2092

Vanessa Keng
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #1920749
vkeng@wlending.com
614-400-8384

Angela Koski
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #1897662
akoski@welending.com
949-680-4124

Ben Briscoe
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #2033919
bbriscoe@welending.com
949-680-4119

Jessica Reynolds
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #2017506
jreynolds@welending.com
949-680-4229

The We Lending We Direct Team

Brian Browning
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #173511
bbrowning@welending.com
714-604-6666

Carter Browning
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #1077527
cbrowning@welending.com
949-241-5117

Gary Marshall
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #337863
gmarshall@welending.com
714-240-4507

Tonya Griffin
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #1124013
tgriffin@welending.com
949-215-2886

©2021 WE Lending NMLS#1457930

This is not an offer for extension of credit nor a commitment to lend. Programs, rates, terms and conditions subject to change without notice. Certain restrictions may apply. All approvals subject to underwriting guidelines. Not all applicants will qualify. WE Lending  is not affiliated with or acting on behalf of or at the direction of any government agency or government sponsored entity.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?