The We Lending Corporate Office Team

Chris Lee
Regional Director of Sales
NMLS #862836
clee@welending.com
253-292-8500

Eric Small
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #849926
esmall@welending.com
949-500-0066

Michael Shoar
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #1801068
mshoar@welending.com
949-302-2464

Andrea Blackman
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #1492571
ablackman@welending.com
949-215-2886

Chris Samuelson
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #120563
csamuelson@welending.com
714-719-0894

Teresa Levister
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #146663
tlevister@welending.com
980-253-6503

The We Lending We Direct Team

Brian Browning
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #173511
bbrowning@welending.com
714-604-6666

Carter Browning
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #1077527
cbrowning@welending.com
949-241-5117

Donald “Don” Luizzi
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #354305
dluizzi@welending.com
949-400-1547

Gary Marshall
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #337863
gmarshall@welending.com
714-240-4507

©2020 WE Lending NMLS#1457930

This is not an offer for extension of credit nor a commitment to lend. Programs, rates, terms and conditions subject to change without notice. Certain restrictions may apply. All approvals subject to underwriting guidelines. Not all applicants will qualify. WE Lending  is not affiliated with or acting on behalf of or at the direction of any government agency or government sponsored entity.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?