The WEL New Jersey Team

Drew Whipple
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #1132486
dwhipple@welending.com
(856)924-1682

Forrest Cave
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #413776
fcave@welending.com
(215)500-1980

Joseph Volpe
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #7638
jvolpe@welending.com
(609)923-1211

Larry Kantner
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #177223
lkantner@welending.com
(267)249-1286

Henry Schwartz
Mortgage Banker

NMLS #1202594
hschwartz@welending.com
(609)330-8811

Francis Walsh
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #144287
fwalsh@welending.com
(215)499-2379

Mariellen Flaherty
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #626335
mflaherty@welending.com
(215)327-9349

Michael Jaconelli
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #144853
mjaconelli@welending.com
(609)472-0114

Bradley Graves
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #198300
bgraves@welending.com
(609)781-2669

Monique Blakeney
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #1416294
monique@welending.com
(504)710-93286

Carl Prasch
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #1720575
cprasch@welending.com
(267)733-8666

John Costello
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #1990688
jcostello@welending.com
(609)929-6961

Joseph Woods
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #2004064
jwoods@welending.com
(215)284-9635

Michael Valentine
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #1943455
mvalentine@welending.com
(609)703-1232

©2020 WE Lending NMLS#1457930

This is not an offer for extension of credit nor a commitment to lend. Programs, rates, terms and conditions subject to change without notice. Certain restrictions may apply. All approvals subject to underwriting guidelines. Not all applicants will qualify. WE Lending  is not affiliated with or acting on behalf of or at the direction of any government agency or government sponsored entity.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?