The WEL TQL Team

Chris Paliska
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #1076530
chris@tqlend.com
714-345-1671

Becky Quarress
TQL Ops. Manager
NMLS #1482084
becky@tqlend.com
714-469-9799

Aaron Vasquez
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #1177252
aaron@tqlend.com
714-586-7633

Abe Pina
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #994955
Abe@tqlend.com
714-514-0946

Brenda Dintino-Duran
Mortgage Banker

NMLS #239946
brendathelenda@tqlend.com
714-501-1997

Danielle Dintino
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #983981
danielle@tqlend.com
949-233-0966

Emil Canchola
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #396947
emil@tqlend.com
714-658-7623

Jeremy Duran
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #18401
jeremy@tqlend.com
949-533-5962

Joanne Eulberg
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #372876
joanne@tqlend.com
949-290-9294

Peter Maldonado
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #268234
peter@tqlend.com
949-614-3803

Shane Gilmore
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #1565866
shane@tqlend.com
717-654-0555

Michael Riddell
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #1672833
mriddell@tqlend.com
951-415-6163

Stephen Paliska
Mortgage Banker
NMLS #1601510
steve@tqlend.com
714-293-7860

©2020 WE Lending NMLS#1457930

This is not an offer for extension of credit nor a commitment to lend. Programs, rates, terms and conditions subject to change without notice. Certain restrictions may apply. All approvals subject to underwriting guidelines. Not all applicants will qualify. WE Lending  is not affiliated with or acting on behalf of or at the direction of any government agency or government sponsored entity.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?